Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Judith Kosloski, Executive Director
jkosloski@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657

Joseph Pirillo, Deputy Director/Comptroller
jpirillo@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 22

William Stephens, Maintenance Superintendent
wstephens@wbhousing.org
(570) 824-7936

Michael Wasko, Resident Initiatives Coordinator
mwasko@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 28

 

TENANT SELECTION STAFF

JoAnn Bachkosky, Tenant Selection Coordinator
jbachkosky@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 25

Paulette Vital
pvital@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 31

Arelis Reynoso-Moore
areynoso-moore@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 30

 

SECTION 8 STAFF

Brian Swartwood, Section 8 Coordinator
bswartwood@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 26

Cindy Tapia
ctapia@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 33

Stephen Schneider
sschneider@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6657, Ext. 36

 

PUBLIC HOUSING MANAGERS

Linda Evans, Boulevard Townhomes
levans@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6659

Kathy Kasper, East End Towers and South View Manor
kkasper@wbhousing.org
(570) 822-2118 (East End Towers)
(570) 822-4119 (South View Manor)

Donna Kozak, Lincoln Plaza
dkozak@wbhousing.org
(570) 825-6658

Doreese Wade, Mineral Springs Village
dwade@wbhousing.org
(570) 822-4642

Debra Worth, Valley View Terrace
dworth@wbhousing.org
(570) 822-8864